top of page

About Us



Vice President

Emily Ann Green, MD


Brent Larson, DO

Past President

Kristie White, MD

Board of Directors

Christopher Wixom, MD

Luke Perkocha, MD, MBA, FCAP

George Sarantopoulos

Wayne Garrett, DO

Balaram Puligandla, MD

Omid Bakhtar, MD

Anthony Victorio, MD

William H. Yong, MD

Enrique Terrazas, MD

Resident Representative

Resident Representative

Ziba Rahbar, MD

Executive Director

Robert Achermann

Education Committee Chair

Balaram Puligandla, MD

bottom of page